Read Other Reviews or Write Your Own:

Icon

5 out of 5 stars

Icon

5 out of 5 stars

Icon

5 out of 5 stars

Tara
November 2017

AMAZING!!! If you are looking to franchise your business, this is the firm that you NEED to use. Tom and his team guide you through the process from start to finish and help you in any way that they can along the way – their knowledge makes you feel confident that you chose the right team as you move through the process.


Tara Murphy


May 2018

We worked with Bonnie as our Franchise Attorney for the FDD and Franchise Agreement Review. Bonnie repeatedly demonstrated her expertise throughout the process and spent the time to explain the documents to us. She explained them so well we felt like experts by the end of it, and that’s a great feeling. Bonnie was also incredibly professionally and respectful of all parties when negotiating on our behalf with the franchisor, something both we and the franchisor greatly appreciated.


Nicole Gagliardi


January 2018

I wrote many firms to get a quote, I was blown away that I was contacted on a Saturday by Anthony Lopes in order to answer any questions I had. I decided the following Monday to use Spadea Lignana because of the wonderful service and knowledge I received in one phone call that day.I worked with Anthony Lopes in getting my LLC started and couldn’t be happier with all aspects. Anthony is very professional and was attentive to and answered all my questions. I needed to rely on his expertise to get me through this process and he did above and beyond. I highly recommend using Spadea Lignana. If you don’t believe me feel free to write and ask


Jon Scott


January 2018

Amazing quality of work, great people. I’d much rather use them than Legal Zoom, you get a much more personal experience. If you’re looking for a more personal relationship to start or grow your business, I definitely recommend them. From the start we knew exactly what we were paying for to get our LLC formed and they kept their word, but also added a ton of free advice and time that helped us.


Cha D'Arroyo


Teresa Snedeker
November 2017

All I can say is there are good people in this world and Spadea Lignana has a group of them. This firm knows their stuff and they explain everything in clear terms you can understand. They are patient and so helpful without sticking it to you at every turn. Highly, highly recommend if you own your own business or franchise. I have worked with Matt and Sara and both were so down to earth, they were very good at explaining legalize and they were both very knowledgeable. This is a big time firm with a home town feel.


Teresa Snedeker


Steven Miller
June 2017

I cannot say enough great things about Spadea Lignana. Benjamin Speciale, an attorney there, has helped me on a few occasions. What stands out most is not his professionalism, his attention to detail, his strong knowledge of the law, his responsiveness (I can keep going), but that fact that he genuinely cares about his clients and will always strive to get the best possible results. I highly recommend his services.


Steven Miller


October 2016

Tom Spadea is the complete package. Smart legal mind that has a terrific grasp on business nuances. His tactical advice is right on and is extremely helpful when negotiating through the legal and emotional waters of negotiations. He is fair, responsive and if this is possible, a lawyer I actually admire.


Robert Fein


National Recalls
September 2016

Great franchising and business lawyers – I feel so protected with these guys on my side. They are patient with me and know their stuff, and most importantly are always looking out for me. They are smart and always keep on top of everything, the best part of all is their pricing is very fair – they don’t nickel and dime you. I know I’m getting what I’ve paid for and then some. It sounds cliche but they truly do care about their clients. Thank you so much guys, love working with you!


Angela Fisher Franchisee, National Recalls


Rentwell
August 2016

I have been working Tom for over 10 years. He is not only a great attorney but bring a vast experience to the table. My favorite Tom quote is “Let’s figure out how to avoid a lawsuit before we focus on winning one.” Josh has been great to work with and recently handled the IP process for Rentwell | Lease Manage Maintain. My team interacts with Matt and a few of the other attorneys. Very happy to the relationship and the service. They are more than a law firm, they are advisers and counsel.


Rob Coldwell Owner, Rentwell


Don Powers
August 2016

When they came to MY office to meet me, I knew there was something special about their firm. We actually had a normal conversation, discussed issues so I hired them on the spot. Five plus years and going strong.


Don Powers President & CEO, Fitness Machine Technicians


Your work is outstanding!!! Angela and I really appreciate your communication skills, sense of urgency and efficiency. We will absolutely refer you to anyone looking for legal services. Also, the buyer plans to reach out to you next time as they were very impressed.


Keith


Stephanie is the best lawyer we have ever worked with. She is someone we can trust and someone who is willing to go the extra mile for us.


Sandie


We both want to thank you for the tremendous results you achieved for us. We can’t tell you how much we appreciated how fast and thorough you were, especially while on your vacation! We just want you to know how happy we are with the service you provided for us. Many, many thanks!


Diane & Jim


Thank you again for all of your assistance. It has been a pleasure working with you, and I have more confidence moving forward with the consulting business knowing you are available to help. I will definitely recommend you to any of my colleagues who might also need advice and assistance. My fingers are crossed for Company XYZ; I’ll let you know their comments as soon as they send them.


Theresa W.


Beth – You’ve made this entire process so simple for me. You are a wealth of knowledge, thorough and exactly the representation I needed. Thank you so much for your expertise.


Max N.


Video Testimonials: